AGM 2011

The AGM Annual General Meeting of the association took place at 7.30 on Monday 11th April in the Queens Leisure Centre, Holywood. The following were elected to serve as officers and committee of the association:

President: Bill Caldwell
Chairperson: Esther Ross
Deputy Chair: Jennifer Patterson
Treasurer: Philip Earle
Secretary: Alan Rea

Committee: Rose Henderson, George Dunn, Paul Hudson, John Witchell, Jonathan Getty, Alan Jones, Bill Rafferty, Kathy Price, Paul Manook, Tim Barker and the association officers.

Honey Show Reps: Alan Jones, David McCartney

UBKA Reps: Alan Jones, Phelim Breen

This entry was posted in Members Notices. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.